Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4193 Route 6N Edinboro, PA 16412
1.866.TRY.GLCC
Phone: 814.734.7303
Fax: 814.734.3907
glcc@greatcabinets.com

SOUTHEAST DISTRIBUTION

3630 Shaw Blvd., Suite 4 Naples, FL 34117
Phone:1.866.TRY.GLCC
Fax: 239.304.1226
glcc@greatcabinets.com

WESTERN DISTRIBUTION

4750 Joule Street Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775.829.9913
Fax: 775.829.9926
glcc@greatcabinets.com

GREAT LAKES MANUFACTURING, INC.

1521 Enterprise Road Corry, PA 16407
Phone: 1.866.TRY.GLCC
Fax: 814.665.7025
glm@greatmanufacturing.net

GREAT LAKES INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Aerbridge House, Unit 14 Dunshaughlin
Business Park Dunshaughlin Co. Meath Ireland
Phone: +353 1 825 8777
Fax: +353 1 825 8778

GREAT LAKES HUNGARY KFT

Zsurlo Utca 13 8000 Szekesfehervar, Hungary
Phone: +36 22 880 420
Fax: +36 22 880 429

INSIDE SALES

Debbie Moyer
debbiem@greatcabinets.com
Jessica Tingley
jessicat@greatcabinets.com
Penny Roberts
pennyr@greatcabinets.com
Renee Phillips (Western Distribution)
renee@greatcabinets.com

TECH SUPPORT & DESIGN CHANGES

Arno Zandbergen
arnoz@greatcabinets.com
Jessica Tingley
jessicat@greatcabinets.com
Derek Steiner
dereks@greatcabinets.com
Andy Lawhon (Western Distribution)
andyl@greatcabinets.com

FREIGHT MANAGER

Mark Almazon
marka@greatcabinets.com

FREIGHT MANAGER / RMA

Barb Shamp
barbs@greatcabinets.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Nicole Evans
nicolel@greatcabinets.com