Central Plains Region

57fe4aa7a4d0ef510d0e1614 BobbyGreat Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Bobby Barnes
Phone: (423) 240-9719
Email: bobbyb@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Arkansas

Please contact Bobby Barnes, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Georgia

SpecPoint

Contact: Jeff Markle
Cell: (770) 597-7096
Email: jmarkle@specpoint.com

Contact: Nancy Chinigo
Cell: (678) 429-5184
Email: nchinigo@specpoint.com

Iowa

Please contact Bobby Barnes, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Kansas

Please contact Bobby Barnes, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Missouri

East Missouri
Tech-Reps

Contact: Gene Moore
Office: (636) 387-0736
Cell: (314) 910-3443
Fax: (636) 387-1153
Email: gmoore@tech-reps.net

West Missouri
Tech-Reps

Contact: Greg Larkins
Cell: (913) 515-5798
Email: glarkins@tech-reps.net

Nebraska
Omaha
Tech-Reps

Contact: Neil Feldhacker
Cell: (402) 680-5383
Email: nfeldhacker@tech-reps.net

Contact: Patrick Johnston, RCDD
Office: (480) 998-4313
Fax: (480) 367-9092
Email: pjj-iwa@cox.net

Tennessee

SpecPoint

Contact: Monte Martin
Cell: (205) 937-0467
Email: mmartin@specpoint.com