Mexico & Cala Region

58063d88d8c1a93951d4c373 BryanGreat Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Bryan Lowther
Cell: (814) 490-4941
Email: bryanl@greatcabinets.com

MANUFACTURER'S REPRESENTATIVES

FLORIDA

Please contact Bryan Lowther, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

COSTA RICA

Glenn International
Contact: Luis Brenes
Phone: 011-506-2232-6935
Cell: 011-506-8937-0969
Email: lbrenes@glenninternational.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Glenn International
Contact: Eddie Tejeda
Phone: 011-809-696-0806
Email: etejeda@glenninternational.com

EL SALVADOR

Glenn International
Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Phone: 011-502-2480-9039
Cell: 011-502-5814-5921
Email: dbonilla@glenninternational.com

GUATEMALA

Glenn International
Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Phone: 011-502-2480-9039
Cell: 011-502-5814-5921
Email: dbonilla@glenninternational.com

HONDURAS

Glenn International
Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Phone: 011-502-2480-9039
Cell: 011-502-5814-5921
Email: dbonilla@glenninternational.com

PANAMA

Glenn International
Contact: Ramiro Olmedo
Phone: 507-6070-0737
Email: rolmedo@glenninternational.com

PUERTO RICO AND THE CARIBBEAN

Glenn International
Contact: Ignacio Diaz
Phone: (787) 757-6000
Cell: 787-565-5197
Email: idiaz@glenninternational.com

Glenn International
Contact: Erick Rodrigues
Phone: (787) 701-7102
Cell: (787) 600-4243
Email: erodriguez@glenninternational.com

Glenn International
Contact: Luis Rivera
Phone: (787) 701-7127
Cell: (787) 587-1080
Email: lrivera@glenninternational.com

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO AND BARBADOS

Glenn International
Contact: Jay Bowyer
Phone: 011-868-683-6702
Email: jbowyer@glenninternational.com

MEXICO

Latin American Electrical Reps.

Contact: Ben Contreras
Phone: 713-202-9677
Email: Bcontreras@lareps.com

Contact: Roberto Santos
Phone: 044-81-8088 3506
Email: rsantos@lareps.com

Contact: Francisco Gomez
Phone: +521-818088-3506
Email: fgomez@lareps.com