North Central Region

57fe3e501244071522cdcb4d ScottGreat Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Scott Ware
Phone: (330) 332-1447
Cell: (814) 490-1412
Email: scott.ware@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Indiana
GN Sales

Contact: Jeff Graham
Phone: (317) 538-8510
Email: jeff@gnsales.net

Kentucky
PC Telecom

Contact: Scott Simpson
Phone: (859) 546-8494
Email: scott.simpson@pctele.net

Contact: Pat Currie - President
Phone: (859) 491-2260
Fax: (859) 491-3340
Email: pat.currie@pctele.net

Michigan
GN Sales

Contact: Jeff Graham
Phone: (317) 538-8510
Email: jeff@gnsales.net

Minnesota
Grissinger - Johnson Sales

Contact: Jay Scott
Phone: (763) 544-5451
Fax: (763) 544-3273
Email: jscott@gjsales.com

Contact: Tom Quinn
Phone: (763) 544-5451
Fax: (763) 544-3273
Email: tquinn@gjsales.com

North Dakota
Grissinger - Johnson Sales

Contact: Joe Quinn
Phone: (612) 860-0804
Email: jquinn@gjsales.com

Ohio

Southern Ohio
PC Telecom Group

Contact: Krista Walsh
Phone: (970) 310-7487
Email: krista.walsh@pctele.net

Southwest Ohio
PC Telecom

Contact: Scott Simpson
Phone: (859) 546-8494
Email: scott.simpson@pctele.net

Central / Northwest Ohio
PC Telecom Group

Contact: Kyle Cieslak
Phone: (614) 937-0125
Email: kyle.cieslak@pctele.net

Northern Ohio
PC Telecom Group

Contact: Julie White
Phone: (330) 699-5823
Fax: (330) 815-1343
Email: julie.white@pctele.net

Contact: Kara Smith
Phone: (330) 389-1276
Email: kara.smith@pctele.net

South Dakota
Grissinger - Johnson Sales

Contact: Jay Scott
Phone: (763) 544-5451
Fax: (763) 544-3273
Email: jscott@gjsales.com