Northeast Region

58062413fe2e8be16c980409 Melissa

Great Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Melissa Campbell
Cell: (724)986-4905
Email: melissac@greatcabinets.com

5806241b08868fec6c6e27b5 Brian

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Brian Franz
Cell: (814) 881-2056
Email: brianf@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Connecticut

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Dan McDonald
Office: (860) 875-7610 x103
Email: dan@triumph-marketing.com

Delaware

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Krista Mastrangelo
Cell: (610) 223-1617
Email: krista@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

Maine

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Sandy Williams
Cell: (603) 325-2782
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: sandy@triumph-marketing.com

Massachusetts

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Mike Lester
Cell: (508) 450-2018
Office: (860) 875-7610 x101
Email: mike@triumph-marketing.com

New Hampshire

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Sandy Williams
Cell: (603) 325-2782
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: sandy@triumph-marketing.com


New Jersey

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Steven Shattuck
Cell: (201) 783-6084
Email: steven@netechnologypartners.com

Southern New Jersey

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Krista Mastrangelo
Cell: (610) 223-1617
Email: krista@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

New York
Long Island

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Larry Jalbert
Cell: (646) 656-0476
Email: larry@netechnologypartners.com

New York City

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Larry Jalbert
Cell: (646) 656-0476
Email: larry@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

Upstate New York

Please contact Brian Franz, Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Pennsylvania
Eastern Pennsylvania

Northeast Technology Partners

Contact: Krista Mastrangelo
Cell: (610) 223-1617
Email: krista@netechnologypartners.com

Contact: Andrew Hamilton (Inside Sales)
Office: (603) 463-1354
Email: andrew@netechnologypartners.com

Rhode Island

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Mike Lester
Cell: (508) 450-2018
Office: (860) 875-7610 x101
Email: mike@triumph-marketing.com

Vermont

Triumph Marketing

Contact: Sandy Williams
Cell: (603) 325-2782
Office: (860) 875-7610 x104
Email: sandy@triumph-marketing.com