Caribbean & Latin America

DaniloGreat Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Cell: 502 58145921
Email: danilob@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representatives

Costa Rica
Contact: Luis Brenes
Phone: 506 8937.0969
Email: lbrenes@glenninternational.com

Dominican Republic
Contact: Lazaro De Leon
Phone: 809.371.5861
Email: Ldeleon@glenninternational.com

El Salvador
Contact: Bernardita Castillo
Phone: 502 4209.4763
Email: bastillo@glenninternational.com

Guatemala
Contact: Bernardita Castillo
Phone: 502 4209.4763
Email: bastillo@glenninternational.com

Honduras
Contact: Bernardita Castillo
Phone: 502 4209.4763
Email: bastillo@glenninternational.com

Nicaragua
Contact: Giovanny Toruno
Phone: 505 8895.1900
Email: gtoruno@glenninternationa.com

Panama
Contact: Angel Ibarra
Phone: 507 6805.2197
Email: aibarra@glenninternational.com

Puerto Rico
Contact: Carlos Diaz
CEO & President
Phone: 787 565.5200
Email: cdiaz@glenninternational.com

Contact: Ignacio Diaz, RCDD
International Sales Manager
Phone: 787 565.5197
Email: idiaz@glenninternational.com

Contact: Joseph Rodriguez, RCDD
Phone: 787 379.5010

Trinidad
Contact: Jay Bowyer, RCDD
Phone: 866 683.6702
Email: jbowyer@glenninternational.com

We rack Your World.

You’ve got important stuff to protect. We build the products to do that. And nobody does it faster. Or makes it easier. Or just the way you want.

From innovative data rack systems and wall mounts to impenetrable security panels and cabinets. Plus, cool cable management solutions. Custom and stock products. And then there’s this thing we call SEAL®.

Check out our new products. Test us on our improved processes. While you’re at it, tell us what you think about our new logo.

We’re Great Lakes Data Racks and Cabinets.
And we rack your world.

"Fast, flexible, easy –
that's us in three words"

Jonathan Markley - President