Caribbean, Latin/South America

DaniloGreat Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Danilo Bonilla
Cell: 502 58145921
Cell: +1 814 923 2963
Email: danilob@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representatives

Caribbean & Latin America

Costa Rica
Contact: Luis Brenes, Interbrema
Phone: +506 8937 0968
Email: interbrema@ice.co.cr

Dominican Republic
Contact: Lazaro de Leon, Glenn International
Phone: 809.371.5861
Email: ldeleon@glenninternational.com

El Salvador
Contact: Jose Pablo Mora, Nuva
Phone: +506 8369 0909 / +1 562 263 7770
Email: jp@nuvarep.com

Guatemala
Contact: Jose Pablo Mora, Nuva
Phone: +506 8369 0909 / +1 562 263 7770
Email: jp@nuvarep.com

Honduras
Contact: Jose Pablo Mora, Nuva
Phone: +506 8369 0909 / +1 562 263 7770
Email: jp@nuvarep.com

Nicaragua
Contact: Jose Pablo Mora, Nuva
Phone: +506 8369 0909 / +1 562 263 7770
Email: jp@nuvarep.com

Panama
Contact: Angel Ibarra, Conectivo
Phone: +507 6805-2197 
Email: aibarra@conectivo.com.pa

Puerto Rico
Contact: Carlos Diaz
CEO & President, Glenn International
Phone: 787 565.5200
Email: cdiaz@glenninternational.com

Contact: Ignacio Diaz, RCDD
International Sales Manager, Glenn International
Phone: 787 565.5197
Email: idiaz@glenninternational.com

Contact: Joseph Rodriguez, RCDD
Phone: 787 379.5010

Trinidad & Tobago
Contact: Jay Bowyer, RCDD, Glenn International
Phone: 866 683.6702
Email: jbowyer@glenninternational.com

Mexico

Contact: Jesus Barrera, Konnex
Phone: +52 56 1170 0072
Email: jbarrera@konnex.com.mx

South America

Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay
Contact: Sergio Williams / Nuva
Phone: ARG: +54 (911) 6358-0408 / +1 562 263 7770
Email: sw@nuvarep.com

Brazil
Contact: Jose Netto / Nuva
Phone: BRA: +55-61-99268.0091 / +1 562 263 7770
Email: jn@nuvarep.com

We rack Your World.

You’ve got important stuff to protect. We build the products to do that. And nobody does it faster. Or makes it easier. Or just the way you want.

From innovative data rack systems and wall mounts to impenetrable security panels and cabinets. Plus, cool cable management solutions. Custom and stock products. And then there’s this thing we call SEAL®.

Check out our new products. Test us on our improved processes. While you’re at it, tell us what you think about our new logo.

We’re Great Lakes Data Racks and Cabinets.
And we rack your world.

"Fast, flexible, easy –
that's us in three words"

Jonathan Markley - President