Central Plains Region

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Please contact the Great Lakes regional sales manager or manufacturer's rep listed in your specific state.

Manufacturer's Representative

Arkansas

Great Lakes Case & Cabinet

Contact: Bryan Lowther, Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (814) 490-4941
Email: bryanl@greatcabinets.com

Georgia

SpecPoint

Contact: Jeff Markle
Cell: (770) 597-7096
Email: jmarkle@specpoint.com

Contact: Nancy Chinigo
Cell: (678) 429-5184
Email: nchinigo@specpoint.com

Iowa

Tech-Reps

Contact: Neil Feldhacker
Cell: (402) 680-5383
Email: nfeldhacker@tech-reps.net

Kansas

Tech-Reps

Contact: Craig Eaton
Cell: (913) 515-5798
Email: ceaton@tech-reps.com

Missouri

Tech-Reps

Contact: Gene Moore
Office: (636) 387-0736
Cell: (314) 910-3443
Fax: (636) 387-1153
Email: gmoore@tech-reps.net

 

Nebraska

Tech-Reps

Contact: Neil Feldhacker
Cell: (402) 680-5383
Email: nfeldhacker@tech-reps.net

Tennessee

SpecPoint

Contact: Monte Martin
Cell: (205) 937-0467
Email: mmartin@specpoint.com