Central Region

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Bryan Lowther
Cell: (814) 490-4941
Email: bryanl@greatcabinets.com

58062413fe2e8be16c980409 MelissaGreat Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Scott Ware
Cell: (814) 490-1412
Email: scott.ware@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Arkansas

Nexus Reps

Contact: Aaron Crisp
Cell: (918) 271-1228
Email: aaron.crisp@nexusreps.com

Georgia
SpecPoint

Contact: Nancy Chinigo
Cell: (678) 429-5184
Email: nchinigo@specpoint.com

Louisiana

Please contact Bryan Lowther, Regional Sales Manager. 

Oklahoma

Nexus Reps

Contact: Aaron Crisp
Cell: (918) 271-1228
Email: aaron.crisp@nexusreps.com

Texas
Vertical Datacom

Contact: Mark Smith
Phone: 469-766-0277
Email: mark@verticaldatacom.com

Austin and San Antonio
Vertical Datacom

Contact: David Flores
Phone: 210-859-2735
Email: david@verticaldatacom.com

Houston, South Texas
Vertical Datacom

Contact: Mark Bergmanis
Phone: 832-542-0260
Email: markbergmanis@verticaldatacom.com

El Paso, West Texas
Vertical Datacom

Contact: Joe Werthmann
Phone: 915-346-3094
Email: joe@verticaldatacom.com