Central Region

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Bryan Lowther
Cell: (814) 490-4941
Email: bryanl@greatcabinets.com

58062413fe2e8be16c980409 MelissaGreat Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Scott Ware
Cell: (814) 490-1412
Email: scott.ware@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Arkansas
Great Lakes Case & Cabinet

Contact: Bryan Lowther, Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (814) 490-4941
Email: bryanl@greatcabinets.com

Georgia
SpecPoint

Contact: Jeff Markle
Cell: (770) 597-7096
Email: jmarkle@specpoint.com

Contact: Nancy Chinigo
Cell: (678) 429-5184
Email: nchinigo@specpoint.com

Louisiana

The FGR Group

Contact: Ben Contreras
Cell: (713) 202-9677
Email: bcontreras@fgreps.com

Contact: Ken Polk
Office: (281) 529-6698
Cell: (281) 907-1408
Email: kpolk@fgreps.com

Oklahoma
The FGR Group

Contact: Ben Contreras
Cell: (713) 202-9677
Email: bcontreras@fgreps.com

Contact: Ken Polk
Office: (281) 529-6698
Cell: (281) 907-1408
Email: kpolk@fgreps.com

Texas
The FGR Group

Contact: Ben Contreras
Cell: (713) 202-9677
Email: bcontreras@fgreps.com

Contact: Ken Polk
Office: (281) 529-6698
Cell: (281) 907-1408
Email: kpolk@fgreps.com