Central & Southeast Region

57fe3e501244071522cdcb4d Scott Great Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Scott Ware
Cell: 814.490.1412
Email: Scott.Ware@GreatCabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representatives

Alabama
CCI
Contact: Darryl Berman
Phone: 770.371.9110
Email: DBerman@criticalcomponents.net

Florida
CCI
Contact: Darryl Berman
Phone: 770.371.9110
Email: DBerman@criticalcomponents.net

Georgia
CCI
Contact: Darryl Berman
Phone: 770.371.9110
Email: DBerman@criticalcomponents.net

Kentucky
PC Telecom
Contact: Scott Simpson
Phone: 859.543.8494
Email: scott.simpson@pctele.net

Mississippi
CCI
Contact: Darryl Berman
Phone: 770.371.9110
Email: DBerman@criticalcomponents.net

Missouri
Tech-Reps
Contact: Gene Moore
Phone: 314.910.3443
Email: gmoore@tech-reps.net

Ohio

Southern Ohio
PC Telecom Group
Contact: Pat Currie
Phone: 859.4912260
Email: pat.currie@pctele.net

Southwest Ohio
PC Telecom
Contact: Tara Thaman
Phone: 859.653.0380
Email: tara.thaman@pctele.net

Central / Northwest Ohio
PC Telecom Group
Contact: Kyle Cieslak
Phone: 614.937.0125
Email: kyle.cieslak@pctele.net

Northern Ohio
PC Telecom Group
Contact: Julie Goldman
Cell: 330.815.1343
Email: julie.goldman@pctele.net

Contact: Kara Smith
Phone: 330.389.1276
Email: kara.smith@pctele.net

Tennessee
CCI
Contact: Darryl Berman
Phone: 770.371.9110
Email: DBerman@criticalcomponents.net

We rack Your World.

You’ve got important stuff to protect. We build the products to do that. And nobody does it faster. Or makes it easier. Or just the way you want.

From innovative data rack systems and wall mounts to impenetrable security panels and cabinets. Plus, cool cable management solutions. Custom and stock products. And then there’s this thing we call SEAL®.

Check out our new products. Test us on our improved processes. While you’re at it, tell us what you think about our new logo.

We’re Great Lakes Data Racks and Cabinets.
And we rack your world.

"Fast, flexible, easy –
that's us in three words"

Jonathan Markley - President