Lower Mid-Atlantic Region

58062413fe2e8be16c980409 MelissaGreat Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Melissa Campbell
Cell: 724.986.4905
Email: MelissaC@GreatCabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representatives

Maryland
Capitol Network Solutions
Contact: Burt Jackson
Phone: 410.703.1924
Fax: 410.729.0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Kelly Rowohlt
Phone: 717.283.5747
Email: krowohlt@cnsconnects.com

Virginia

Northern Virginia
Capitol Network Solutions
Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: 410.703.1924
Fax: 410.729.0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Edlund
Phone: 240.994.0512
Email: cedlund@cnsconnects.com

Southern VA from VA Beach to Blacksburg, and north to Fredricksburg
Contact: Al Bunnell
Phone: 757.617.7023
Fax: 410.729.0926
Email: abunnell@cnsconnects.com

 

Washington DC
Capitol Network Solutions
Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: 410.703.1924
Fax: 410.729.0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Edlund
Phone: 240.994.0512
Email: cedlund@cnsconnects.com

MD, VA, Washington, DC - Inside Sales Support
Capitol Network Solutions
Contact: Chris Brown
Phone: 443.949.5684
Email: cbrown@cnsconnects.com 

We rack Your World.

You’ve got important stuff to protect. We build the products to do that. And nobody does it faster. Or makes it easier. Or just the way you want.

From innovative data rack systems and wall mounts to impenetrable security panels and cabinets. Plus, cool cable management solutions. Custom and stock products. And then there’s this thing we call SEAL®.

Check out our new products. Test us on our improved processes. While you’re at it, tell us what you think about our new logo.

We’re Great Lakes Data Racks and Cabinets.
And we rack your world.

"Fast, flexible, easy –
that's us in three words"

Jonathan Markley - President