Mid-Atlantic Region

58062413fe2e8be16c980409 MelissaGreat Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Melissa Campbell
Cell: (724) 986-4905
Email: melissac@greatcabinets.com

5806241b08868fec6c6e27b5 BrianGreat Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Contact: Brian Franz
Cell: (814) 881-2056
Email: brianf@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative

Maryland

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: (410) 703-1924
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Pennsylvania

Western Pennsylvania

For Erie, PA please contact Brian Franz
For Western PA please contact Melissa Campbell or Brian Franz

Virginia
Northern Virginia

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: (410) 703-1924
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Edlund
Phone: (240) 924-0512
Email: cedlund@cnsconnets.com

Western Virginia / Virginia Beach / Richmond

Contact: Al Bunnell
Cell: (443) 949-5684
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: abunnell@cnsconnects.com

Washington DC

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Burt Jackson
Cell: (410) 703-1924
Fax: (410) 729-0926
Email: bjackson@cnsconnects.com

Contact: Chris Edlund
Phone: (240) 924-0512
Email: cedlund@cnsconnets.com

West Virginia

Please contact Melissa Campbell, Great Lakes Regional Vice President

MD, WA, Washington, DC - Inside Sales Support

Capital Network Solutions

Contact: Chris Brown
Cell: (443) 949-5684
Email: cbrown@cnsconnects.com