Northeast Region

michelleGreat Lakes Regional
Sales Manager

Contact: Michelle Hartl
Cell: (717) 669-3527
Email: michelleh@greatcabinets.com

58062413fe2e8be16c980409 Melissa

Great Lakes Regional VP

Contact: Melissa Campbell
Cell: (724) 986-4905
Email: 
melissac@greatcabinets.com

Manufacturer's Representative, Intelligent Marketing, Inc.

Connecticut

Contact: Matt Carusone
Phone: 617-686-7162
Email: matt@inmarketing.com

Delaware

Contact: Mike Massott
Phone: 267-496-8626
Email: mike@inmarketing.com

Contact: Todd Walp
Phone: 610-621-8830
Email: mike@inmarketing.com

Maine

Contact: Benjamen Colby
Phone: 603-593-9540
Email: ben@inmarketing.com

Massachusetts

Contact: Matt Carusone
Phone: 617-686-7162
Email: matt@inmarketing.com

Contact: Bryan Kraus
Phone: 978-869-4213
Email: bryan@inmarketing.com

New Hampshire

Contact: Benjamin Colby
Phone: 603-593-9540
Email: ben@inmarketing.com

New Jersey

Contact: Mike Massott
Phone: 267-496-8626
Email: mike@inmarketing.com

Contact: Alan Bonaguidi
Phone: 973-930-9809
Email: alanb@inmarketing.com

New York

Long Island

Contact: George Conroy
Phone: 617-529-7623
Email: george@inmarketing.com

NYC Metro Area

Contact: Alan Bonaguidi
Phone: 973-930-9809
Email: alanb@inmarketing.com

Contact: Joe McPartland
Phone: 845-430-1159
Email: joe@inmarketing.com

Western NY, Upstate

Contact: Robert Greenawalt
Phone: 315-708-5868
Email: robertg@inmarketing.com

Contact: Joe McPartland
Phone: 845-430-1159
Email: joe@inmarketing.com

Southern NY

Contact: Mike Massott
Phone: 267-496-8626
Email: mike@inmarketing.com

Pennsylvania

Contact: Mike Massot
Phone: 267-496-8626
Email: mike@inmarketing.com

Contact: Todd Walp
Phone: 610-621-8830
Email: todd@inmarketing.com

Rhode Island

Contact: Matt Carusone
Phone: 617-686-7162
Email: matt@inmarketing.com

Vermont

Contact: Benjamen Colby
Phone: 603-593-9540
Email: ben@inmarketing.com